Staff Directory

Accounting Clerk

   
Bookkeeper

Anne Cummings

3019

bookkeeper@oxford-ct.gov
Part-Time Finance Clerk

Eve Detzer

3011

finclerk@oxford-ct.gov         
    
Assessors Office   
Tax Assessor

Teresa Geremski

3021

assessor1@oxford-ct.gov
Assistant Assessor

Jane Davison

3015

jdavison@oxford-ct.gov
Assessor Clerk

Joyce Eades

3068

assessor3@oxford-ct.gov
 

Lois Caprio

3055

 
    

Building Department

   
Building Official

Gordon Gramolini

3029

bldgoff@oxford-ct.gov
Building Dept. Secretary

Alice Hardej

3030

bldgsec@oxford-ct.gov
    

Economic Development

   
EDC Director

Andy McGeever

3028

andrew.mcgeever@oxford-ct.gov
    

Finance Director

   
Finance Director

Jim Hliva

3018

financedirector@oxford-ct.gov
    

Fire Chief

   
Fire Marshal

Scott Pelletier

3017

chiefsjp@oxford-ct.gov
    

Grant Writer

   
Grant Writer

Kathleen O'Neil

3067

grantadmin@oxford-ct.gov
    
Inland / Wetlands   
Conservation/IW Secretary

Denise Randall

3065

inlandwetlands@oxford-ct.gov
I/W Officer

Andy Ferrillo

3038

iwofficer@oxford-ct.gov
    
Library   
Adult Services Librarian & Assistant to the Director of Municipal Library / Media Operations

Dawn Higginson

3054

librarydirector@oxford-ct.gov
Assistant Librarian

Sandy Davis

3052

sdavis@oxfordlib.org
Circulation Librarian

Kathy Kycia

3051

kkycia@oxfordlib.org
Youth Services Librarian

Robyn Rivero

3050

rrivero@oxfordlib.org
 

Front Desk

3053

 
    

Parks & Recreation

   
Parks & Recreation Director

Kyra Nesteriak

3069

parkrecdir@oxford-ct.gov
Parks & Recreation Assistant

Colleen Lundgren

3041

parkandrec@oxford-ct.gov
    

Planning & Zoning

   
Planning & Zoning Coordinator

Jessica Pennell

3016

pandz@oxford-ct.gov
Zoning Enforcement Official

Steve Macary

3033

zoningenforce@oxford-ct.gov
    

Pomperaug Health

   
Senior Sanitarian

Joe Kmetz

3056

 
    
Public Works   
Road ForemanWayne Watt888-7716wayne.watt@oxfordpublicworks.com
Public Works AdministratorHelen Savage hesavage@oxfordpublicworks.com
    

Receptionist

   
Receptionist

Peggy Pastore

3001

receptionist@oxford-ct.gov
ReceptionistDawn Passerine dawn.passerine@oxford-ct.gov
ReceptionistCindy Peck cindy.peck@oxford-ct.gov
    

Registrar of Voters

   
Democratic Registrar of Voters

Joanne Jelenik

3020

joanne.jelenik@oxford-ct.gov
Republican Registrar of Voters

Linda Crowe

3058

linda.crowe@oxford-ct.gov
    

Selectmen's Office

   
First Selectman

George Temple

3012

selectmen@oxford-ct.gov
Administrative Assistant

Kristyn Rosa

3027

adminassistant@oxford-ct.gov
Secretary to the First Selectman

Kelly Weymer

3034

selectmensec@oxford-ct.gov
    
Tax Collector   
Tax Collector

Sharon Trede

3022

taxcollector@oxford-ct.gov
Assistant Tax Collector

Ashley Schremmer

3040

taxcollector2@oxford-ct.gov
    

Town Clerk

   
Town Clerk

Margaret West

3024

townclerk@oxford-ct.gov
Assistant Town Clerk

Linda McKane

3025

townclerk2@oxford-ct.gov
Assistant Town Clerk

Rosemary Harner

3026

townclerk3@oxford-ct.gov
    

Direct Lines

   
 

Ambulance Bay

881-5216

 
 

Animal Control

881-3653

 
 

Board of Education

888-7754

 
 

Fire Marshal

881-5230

 
 

Great Oak School

888-5418

 
 

Library

888-6944

 
 

Library Fax

888-2666

 
 

Oxford Center School

888-6492

 
 

Oxford High School

888-2468

 
 

Police Department

888-4353

 
 

Public Works

888-7716

 
 

Public Works Fax

888-3588

 
 

Quaker Farms School

888-5842

 
 

Senior Center

881-5231

 
 

Town Hall Fax

888-2136

 
 

WPCA Pump Station

881-2168