Main Street Project committee

Welcome to Oxford Main Street Project (OMSP)

If you have questions or comments regarding the OMSP, please call Kathleen O’Neil at (203) 828-6517. 

NVCOG Investigates Route 67 for Oxford Main Street Study

Main Street Project update

Oxford Main Street Project Information Click here



Board Members

Name Title
Kathleen O'Neil Chairman
Tony SanAngelo Vice Chairman
Mary LoPresti Secretary
Chrissy Kimball Treasurer
Pat Cocciarella Planning & Zoning Representative
Robbi Castigan Director of Municipal Library/Media Operations
Tanya Carver Planning & Zoning Representative
Kathy Johnson Past First Selectman
Andrew McGeever Economic Developer
Scott Flaherty Selectman
Susan Kovacs Newtown Savings Bank
Ernie Ludwig Trout Unlimited
Courteny Morehouse Housatonic Valley Assn